Grand Opening of Scientist McGee’s Cocktail Glass Emporium!

After more than a year of writing tales of my adventures of mixing up cocktails at home, on this “Scientist McGee” blog, I am now sharing some of my vintage glassware with my fellow imbibers.  Today is the grand opening of my brand new online Etsy shop, “Scientist McGee’s Cocktail Glass Emporium”!

Please enjoy a stroll through my vintage cocktail glass emporium by visiting
http://www.etsy.com/shop/ScientistMcGee?ref=si_shop
.  Take a good look around, but those with children, please be careful, because… “You break, you buy!”

All the glasses featured on this site are in excellent condition, fit for the most distinguished drinker.  If you have any questions about the glasses specifically, please don’t hesitate to ask.

Also… Don’t see what you’re looking for? Let me know, because I’d be more than happy to personally keep an eye out for what you’re looking for, as I shop around town for more glassware.

Cheers, and happy shopping!


Leave a Reply

